Small but mighty

Vegfest London 2016.

Surrounded by vegans, vegan food and inspiration. I ate too much (hello vegan donuts?!) and spent more than I can afford right now. I left with a bag full of goodies and a stomach full of food. But the best thing I took away?

Inspiration.

So many fellow vegans around me, all striving for one cause; equality. Youtubers and activists and bakers. And it made me think; so what I’ve gone vegan. Have I actually changed anything about my life except the products I choose to buy and consume? I may have made a change but there is so much more I could be doing. That we all could be doing.

So I may only be tiny but I can have an impact. I may not have a plan but I can make a change. It starts with me.

Leave a Reply

