A meal without wine is called breakfast

I’m kidding, kinda.

I do love wine, but I also love breakfast. Here’s some things I’ve been biting into lately.

Mushroom and onion tortillas with extra avocado (obviously!) at Hotbox. Porridge with various toppings; banana, berries, almonds, cocoa & peanut butter.

Crucial ingredients for any of my favourite breakfasts; oats, banana and any nut butter (the obsession is real). Cereal with banana and granola topped with banana. Yes I really like bananas.

As you can tell, there is a bit of theme, but if it ain’t broke don’t fix it. Already mourning all the days I won’t have time to make porridge before early uni starts. What are your favourite breakfasts on the go which I can take to uni to replace my beloved oats?

Beth

Leave a Reply

